River Valley Mall River Valley Mall

Hours

So you know when to stop by
Today Dec 10 8:00AM-10:00PM
Sunday Dec 11 10:00AM-8:00PM
Monday Dec 12 9:00AM-10:00PM
Tuesday Dec 13 9:00AM-10:00PM
Wednesday Dec 14 9:00AM-10:00PM
Thursday Dec 15 9:00AM-10:00PM
Friday Dec 16 8:00AM-10:00PM
Saturday Dec 17 8:00AM-10:00PM
Sunday Dec 18 8:00AM-10:00PM
Monday Dec 19 8:00AM-10:00PM
Tuesday Dec 20 8:00AM-10:00PM
Wednesday Dec 21 8:00AM-10:00PM
Thursday Dec 22 8:00AM-10:00PM
Friday Dec 23 8:00AM-10:00PM
Saturday Dec 24 8:00AM-6:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources